It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS) is a Digital Library portal for researchers in Astronomy and Physics, operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory (SAO) under a NASA grant. The ADS maintains three bibliographic databases containing: Astronomy and Astrophysics, Physics, and arXiv e-prints. ADS contains records of meeting papers published in AGU, EGU, and other major astronomy conferences.
A database of records for journal articles, meeting papers, dissertations, books, and book chapters in the engineering, technology, and physical sciences. Links to full text are provided if the JPL Library has subscription to the journal, conference proceeding, or the book.
The GeoRef database, established by the American Geosciences Institute in 1966, provides access to the geoscience literature of the world. GeoRef is the most comprehensive database in the geosciences and continues to grow by more than 100,000 references a year.
Access to numerical and graphical data on the properties of materials from the Landolt-Brnstein New Series, the Linus Pauling Files and other integrated resources. SpringerMaterials provides curated data and advanced functionalities to support research in materials science, physics, chemistry, engineering, and other related fields
The Treatise on geophysics is the only comprehensive, state-of-the-art, and integrated summary of the present state of geophysics. Offering an array of articles from some of the top scientists around the world, this 11-volume work deals with all major parts of solid-Earth geophysics, including a volume on the terrestrial planets and moons in our Solar System. This major reference work will aid researchers, advanced undergrad and graduate students, as well as professionals in cutting-edge research
A comprehensive, integrated summarry of the present state of geochemistry. It deals with all the major subjects in the field, ranging from the chemistry of the solar system to environmental geochemistry, including the history of the atmosphere, geochemistry of mineral deposits, archaeology and anthropology, organic geochemistry and analytical geochemistry
New / Trial Databases
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.