Overview and Databases
This Subject Guide covers Resources on Artificial Intelligence, focusing on AI applications in earth, environmental, and geosciences.
You must have a valid JPL badge to borrow or download any material in this guide.
However, if you are from another organization, you may work with your organization or public library to borrow print copies from JPL via Interlibrary Loan. Electronic copies are not available outside of JPL.
-
Compendex This link opens in a new windowA database of records for journal articles, meeting papers, dissertations, books, and book chapters in the engineering, technology, and physical sciences. Links to full text are provided if the JPL Library has subscription to the journal, conference proceeding, or the book.
-
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new windowFull text of articles, meeting papers from IEEE and IET journals and conferences. IEEE Standards are also included. JPL subscription include ebooks from IEEE/MIT and IEEE/Wiley collaborations.
-
Natural Science Collection This link opens in a new windowA database of records and full text for articles, reports and websites for earth and environmental sciences, including aquatic, agricultural,atmospheric, and biological sciences.
-
Web of Science Core Collection This link opens in a new windowScience Citation Index Expanded (SCIsearch), 1900+; Social Science Citation Index, 1990+; and Humanities Citation Index, 1994+
Related Subjects
Information Science Technician II
Contact the JPL Library
For additional information about any JPL Library resources and services please contact us:
- Slack #help-library
- Email: library@jpl.nasa.gov
- Phone: 818-354-4200
- Visit Building 111, Room 104 (the HUB) at JPL: 24/7 access with badge